Pro Version Installation

The PRO Plus Version of the plugin can be purchased from our official website and the following manual works with Freemius.

Please note that the PRO Version of the plugin works only if the Free plugin is activated on the website.

After purchasing the plugin you will get an email from Freemius with the link to the plugin zip package, your license code, and instructions on how to set up the AiBud WP Pro.

image 12

Downloading pro plugin #

To download the pro plugin, you need to log in to your Freemius account by clicking on the link provided in the email. Your login credentials will be included in the email.

Go to My Account

After a successful login, you need to set a new password:

Visit the “Downloads” section and get the newest version of the plugin:

image

Installing AiBud WP Pro #

To install the plugin from Freemus after receiving the package, go to Dashboard > Plugins > Add New and click on the “Upload Plugin” button. Then, upload the plugin file and click “Install Now” to complete the installation process. Wait for the installation to finish:

image 13

After you install the plugin, you will need to activate it.

image 14

After you click on “Activate Plugin“, you will be taken to a new page where you can activate your license. Enter the License Key you received via email into the designated field.

image 15

Click Agree & Activate License to confirm the activation.

image 16

After the activation, you will see the notification about successfully activating the PRO Plus version.

image 17

Managing Licenses #

In the “Websites” section of a Freemius account, sites that utilized the license will be displayed:

image 1

You can either deactivate your license or upgrade your current plan on this site:

image 2

First, you should go to the end of the section and click the ‘details’ button.

image 3

Then, another section will open on the right side, in that part, you will see the “Deactivate” button.

After you click that button, a new window will open. When you click the “Yes – Deactivate License” button, you can deactivate your license easily.